No Inspiration Here

I am still looking.

After a failed attempt to retrieve inspiration from my Facebook friends, I have little to report on the writer’s block. I have little, doubt, however, that it stems from an early dose of seasonal affective disorder.

That’s right. It’s November, and I am suffering from S.A.D. There are a long five more months to go before the temperature climbs back to a level at which I am comfortable. It hasn’t even really snowed yet, either.

It’s going to be a long winter.

Maybe I can write about that!

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

